Happy Telugu new year☺☺☺

Telugu calendar starts from the spring to winter mostly in the month of March or April. Each year of Ugadi year has a specific name in Panchangam (Astrnomical calendar) based on astrological influences and the name of the year would represent the character of that year Each year the Telugu new year falls different date. There are names for each year. Total of 60 names. This is Year 2017-2018 Telugu Year name is Hevilambi Samvatsara.

Hevilambi Samvatsara Details Importance, Effects : According to the ancient deccan calendar which is the calendar year for the both Telugu and Kannada speaking people of India there 60 ye years and each year has a specific name. These combined sixty years is called one Yuga it means Each Yuga (Era) has a cycle of 60 years. Each year Year starts with spring i.e., in the month of March or April and is celebrated as new year which is termed as Ugadi/Yugadi Festival..

Telugu Year for the English Calendar year 2017-2018 is called as Hevilambi or Hemilambi Naama Samvatsara.

🌾హేవిళంబి నామ ఉగాది శుభాకాంక్షలు!🌾

“U” ఉత్సవం

“G” గౌరవం

“A” ఆనందం

“D” ధనం
“I” ఐశ్వర్యం.
ఇవి అన్నీ మీతో పాటు ఎల్లపుడు వుండాలి అని కోరుకుంటూ…
మీకు మరియు మీ కుటుంబ సభ్యులకు శ్రీ హేవిళంబి నామ ఉగాది శుభాకాంక్షలు!🙏🙏🙏


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s